Anycubic photon mono 4k profile

Guest 2021-11-20 23284

Hello 

I will receive in some days the new Anycubic photon mono 4k and i want to use chitubox. I have been checking the program (im new in this) and dont find any profile por this printer. 

I know this could be normal because the printer is new, but Wich should i use instead? 

Is there any information if this printer will be suported and when will be release an update ? 

Regards

New Post (16)
  • Guest 2021-11-25
    Quote 2Floor
    bonjour je suis dans le même cas. Et pas de solution
  • Li Geng 2021-11-25
    Quote 3Floor
    You might wanna contact AnyCubic since all AC printers are currently supported by AC's plugin, which is developed and maintained by AC.
  • Thomas 2021-11-26
    Quote 4Floor
    Hello my parts are also very firmly on the plate. Photon Worker does not run well with the 6K. Who has the Mono x 6K with Chitobox running? The 6k X cannot read the data, does anyone know why? can I change them like that
  • 2021-12-30
    Quote 5Floor
    Hello, more than a month and still no update from chitubox for 4k and 6k versions of anycubic printers, I am starting to despair and wonder if I will turn to another printer.
  • Guest 2022-1-3
    Quote 6Floor

Using the specs given on AnyCubics product page, I've created this manual configuration file, it can be imported by clicking the "Settings" button in the Chitubox GUI and selecting the "Import profile" option.

It, obviously, needs to be adjusted for the used resin, but I've put in the default values provided by Anycubic, presumably a decent starting point if you're not using any exotic resins.

上传的附件:
  • Guest 2022-1-24
    Quote 7Floor
    1.9.1依然没有更新Anycubic的新机器型号,好失望,
    1.9.1 is still not update Anycubic new machine type, good disappointed,
  • Guest 2022-1-24
    Quote 8Floor
    1.9.1 is still not update Anycubic new machine type, good disappointed,
  • 2022-1-27
    Quote 9Floor